Final work

I created 14 images with photoshop, I used my photos and some images from online. I wanted to show images with emotions of who I am, Somalia and also my family.  I happy with the series and also I am looking forward to create more photoshop with images on my next assignment.

final 3final 4final 5final 6

final 11grandmafinal 12final 7Final 8Final 10Final 9 psdfinal 11final 9final 10


My Images

Online Images


Realistic image

I just wanted photoshop to created realistic images so i made one photo of realistic , i using photoshop and also i love created more realistic images so i think that’s really well with realistic image.

final 2  copy.jpg

Leave a Reply

