Photoshop 101

Exercise One : Adobe Colour Wheel

Our Family has a great time, this time it was my older sister’s friend Wedding. Also it’s was so beautiful they had flowers on the ground and beautiful tea cups holder with bouquets.

img_0238.jpg

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender[1]

Exercise Two : Layers

I made three layers square, circle and triangle i used polygon tool.

img_0230-e1490492355767.jpg

Exercise Three: Tool

Tool and Selections

I just learning about photoshop tool .

I have been tired the magnetic tool also when i looked this image was a little messy, then i tired another quick selection tool that’s was easy quick selection tool.

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender[1]

img_0232.jpg

img_0233.jpg

Real Image

Wall.jpg

Photoshop Image

background Wall Final

Exercise Four: The realistic Photo

I made two photos that are realistic images and another two images by using photoshop. In the first image I added a man that is sitting on a chair. Second image I added  was a man walking on the road. I created image by using  the photoshop and this image looked realistic but I don’t think it is because they didn’t add the shadow and details on the background.

CT in class images ( photoshop)ct-in-class-images-photoshop1.jpg

Exercise Five: Blend Modes

Blend Modes  .jpg

Leave a Reply

